Event Screenings

More screenings coming soon, check back if you don’t see Getting Away with Murder(s) in your town or city listed and tell your local cinema you want to see it

Sunday 16 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Hackney Picturehouse

Thursday 27 January 2022

FACT, Liverpool

Thursday 27 January 2022

Arts Picturehouse, Cambridge

Saturday 29 January 2022

Sunday 30 January 2022

Sunday 6 February 2022

Previous Screenings

Thursday 9 September

Everyman, York

Tuesday 21 September – SOLD OUT

Everyman, Leeds + Q&A

Wednesday 22 September

Everyman, Harrogate + Q&A

Monday 27 September

Tuesday 28 September

Sunday 3 October

JW3 London + Q&A

Tuesday 5 October

Sunday 10 October

Wednesday 13 October

Saturday 16 October

Sunday 17 October

Phoenix, East Finchley + Q&A

Sunday 17 October

Thursday 21 October

Reel Cinema, Borehamwood + Q& A

Sunday 24 October

Sunday 31 October

Monday 1 November

Sunday 7 November

Wednesday 10 November

Thursday 11 November

Monday 15 November

Wednesday 17 November

JW3 London + Q&A

Saturday 27 November

Robert Burns Centre, Dumfries + Q&A

Sunday 28 November

Lonsdale Alhambra Cinema, Penrith + Q&A

Monday 29 November

Wednesday 1 December

Sunday 5 December

Quad, Derby + Q&A

Monday 6 December